Childcare in the 5th Dimension

A warm welcome

… ON THE WEBSITE OF GLOBAL DIVINE CHILDCARE

Childcare in the 5th Dimension

Global Research and Restructuring Project

FOR OUR CHILDREN

A big 5D-“Flower Pot”

GDC-Website-Logo

After ascending to a higher level of consciousness (5D), we make the necessary corrections in the matter of raising children. The light has displaced the darkness and the children to be cared for become REAL FRIENDS. They can be our younger or older siblings, we will recognize them.

With the foundation of Global Divine Childcare we have set ourselves the task to accompany our children on their way into the new level of consciousness and then to continuously support them. We consider them as our brothers and sisters sent by God and welcome them with the deep desire in the heart space:

“I WANT YOU TO BE,
You are love!”

We do not create daycare centers, no separation (more), no state regulation and commercialization of people. Quite the opposite! Such artificial constructs and undignified conditions will be rejected by the people of more conscious societies. This is where Global Divine Childcare steps in.

Childcare in the 5th Dimension

With our vision and its implementation, initially in the form of a planned pilot project, we promote the creation of spaces in which our children can discover and develop freely with the incredible potential of their creative nature. We also promote the necessary changes for a healthy society to be considered as a whole organism and place our children at the center.

Visualization
Pilot Project

Childcare in the 5th Dimension

An entire stretch of land, situated by a lake and a forest, is to be made available for the pilot project. Between smaller villages in a rural setting, this Garden of Eden is to be a place that, as a “village square” between the villages, is not only centrally located and easily accessible for children and young people, but will also be creatively connecting between young and old.

GDC-Adventure-Parc for Childcare in the 5th Dimension

We will need buildings for accommodation, management, catering, crafts, playing and learning. Around it a lot of play and cultivation area and of course water for splashing, swimming (learning) and – for example – sailing.

Prinzip für unser Globales Forschungs- und Umstrukturierungsprojekt. Wir leben zusammen mit Tieren.

We will certainly also have the “Bremen Town Musicians” with us. We consider them our younger siblings and will treat them with care and live with them.


Nach oben

Note on user guidance


For a recommended order of viewing this website, "Next" or "Back" buttons are located at the bottom of each page to move to the next or previous topic, respectively.

Otherwise, the pages can of course also be accessed individually via the main menu or via links located in the text (Opens new tab).

To home page

Herzlich Willkommen

… AUF DER WEBSITE VON GLOBAL DIVINE CHILDCARE

Globales Forschungs- und Umstrukturierungsprojekt

FÜR UNSERE KINDER

Ein großer 5D-„Blumentopf“

GDC Website-Logo

Nach dem Aufstieg auf eine höhere Bewusstseinsebene (5D) nehmen wir die notwendigen Korrekturen in Sachen Kindererziehung vor. Das Licht hat die Dunkelheit verdrängt und „die zu Betreuenden“ werden zu ECHTEN FREUNDEN. Sie können unsere jüngeren oder älteren Geschwister sein, wir werden sie erkennen.

Mit der Gründung von Global Divine Childcare haben wir uns die Aufgabe gestellt, unsere Kinder auf ihrem Weg in die neue Bewusstseinsebene und dann fortgesetzt zu unterstützen. Wir betrachten sie als unsere von Gott gesandten Brüder und Schwestern und heißen sie mit dem tiefen Wunsch im Herzensraum willkommen:

„ICH WILL, DASS DU BIST,
Du bist Liebe!“

Wir schaffen keine Kita(s), keine Trennung (mehr), keine staatliche Regulierung und Kommerzialisierung von Menschen. Im Gegenteil! Derartig künstliche Konstrukte und unwürdige Bedingungen werden die Menschen bewusster Gesellschaften ablehnen. Hier setzt Global Divine Childcare an.

Globales Forschungs- und Umstrukturierungsprojekt

Wir fördern mit unserer Vision und deren Umsetzung, zunächst in Form eines geplanten Pilotprojektes, die Schaffung von Räumen, in welchem sich unsere Kinder entdecken und mit dem unglaublichen Potential ihrer Schöpfernatur frei entwickeln können. Wir fördern ebenfalls die erforderlichen Veränderungen für eine gesundende, als Gesamtorganismus zu betrachtende Gesellschaft und rücken unsere Kinder ins Zentrum.

Visualisierung
Pilotprojekt

Globales Forschungs- und Umstrukturierungsprojekt

Ein ganzer Landstrich, gelegen an einem See und an einem Wald, soll für das Pilot-Projekt zur Verfügung stehen. Zwischen kleineren Ortschaften in ländlicher Umgebung, soll dieser Garten Eden ein Ort sein, der als „Dorfplatz“ zwischen den Dörfern nicht nur zentral und gut erreichbar für Kinder und Jugendliche liegt, sondern auch zwischen Jung und Alt kreativ verbindend sein wird.

GDC-Adventure-Parc

Wir werden Gebäude für Unterkünfte, Bewirtschaftung, Gastronomie, Handwerken, Spielen und Lernen benötigen. Drumherum viel Spiel- und Anbaufläche und selbstverständlich Wasser zum Planschen, Schwimmen(lernen) und – zum Beispiel – Segeln. Selbst eine kleine Sternwarte, um die Lebensräume unserer außerirdischen Freunde zu beobachten, ist eingeplant.

Prinzip für unser Globales Forschungs- und Umstrukturierungsprojekt. Wir leben zusammen mit Tieren.

Ganz sicher werden wir auch die „Bremer Stadtmusikanten“ bei uns haben. Wir betrachten sie als unsere jüngeren Geschwister und werden sorgsam mit ihnen umgehen und mit ihnen leben.


Nach oben